»News»Contact the Band Staff and Directors

Contact the Band Staff and Directors

Directors

 

NAME CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Dowell Taylor 601-979-2026 dowell.t.taylor@jsums.edu
Roderick Little 601-979-7063 roderick.d.little@jsums.edu
Lowell Hollinger 601-979-7065 lowell.a.hollinger@jsums.edu
Kevan Johnson 601-979-7039 Kevan.l.johnson@jsums.edu
Chloe Ashley-Crowley 601-979-4047 chloe.crowley@jsums.edu

prancingjsettes@jsums.edu

Staff

NAME CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Courtney Lett 601-979-2026 Courtney.l.lett@jsums.edu
Ramon Jackson 601-979-2141 ramon.l.jackson@jsums.edu

For general questions please email  dowell.t.taylor@jsums.edu

Contact Us








First

Last





Sending